• cattle at skye show
  • sheep at skye show
  • horses at skye show
  • sheep at skye show
  • pipers at skye show
  • dog at skye show
cattle at skye show1 sheep at skye show2 horses at skye show3 sheep at skye show4 pipers at skye show5 dog at skye show6


The Skye Agricultural Society
2020 Committee

Iain MacKinnon, Strathaird
Vice President:
Willie Nicolson, Glenconon
Seamus MacLean, Sconser
Vice Chairman:
Jennifer Munro, Ullinish
Helen MacRae, Edinbane
Katherine MacLean, Waternish
Catalogue & Advertisements:
Jennifer Munro & Katherine MacLean
Registration of Show Animals:
Janette Sutherland, Carbost

Committee of Management:

President, Vice President, Chairman,
Vice Chair,Secretary, Treasurer,
Catalogue & Advertisements,
Registration of show animals

Committee Members:

Iona Augier, Woodend
Paul Boswell, Claigan
Catriona Banks, Torovaig
Dawn Daughtrey, Portree
DJ Daughtrey, Portree
Janice MacDoanld, Borve
Heather MacKenzie, Fanks
Mary MacKenzie, Fanks
Neil MacLean, Sconser
David MacLean, Sconser
Donald MacLean, Sconser
John MacRae, Fanks
Alaistar Nicolson, Borve
Eileen Nicolson, Borve
Sarah Nisbet, Portree
Jim Rennie, Clachamish
Neal Stephenson, Portree
Jake Sayles, Edinbane

java tilt box
The Skye Agricultural Show Committee
The Skye Agricultural Show Committee

A few photographs from previous Skye Shows

twitter facebook Linkedin Google Plus eMail
Share this page

Skye Show on facebook  new window

- until Skye Show 2020

Copyright ⓒ 2000 - PaLeon. All rights reserved
contact The Webmaster
website Cookie & Privacy Policy

The Skye Agricultural Show annual venue,
King George V Playing Field, Park Road, Portree, Isle of Skye, IV51 9BW

email: Skye Agricultural Show
Website Page Updated

back to top